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Scenario 7.1b
• Scenario rules say the French win if Kutuzov is eliminated.  
• Replace with the Russian player takes 2 Demoralizations if Kutuzov is eliminated.

Scenario 7.2c 
• Scenario rules say the Coalition player wins if the Allied player is demoralized by the end of turn 6. 
Any other result is a French victory.
• Replace with the Coalition player wins if the French player is demoralized by the end of turn 6. Any 
other result is a French victory.

Scenario 7.2c, Leipzig Set-up Sheet, October 18th 
• Clarification:  The Russian IX corps in Wing C is the XI Corps
• Clarification:  The Russian XI/X corps in the Silesia Reserve is the IX/X Corps

Scenario 7.1b (Crossing the Kalocha River)
• Addition:  while the Kalocha river terrain card is out of play, flanked cards are not placed in the 
Kalocha River wing.
Scenario 7.2c (Crossing the Pleisse River)
• Addition:  while the Pleisse river terrain card is out of play, flanked cards are not placed in the Pleisse 
River win

Rule 4.8 Ending a Battle
• Addition:  “If the defeated wing is empty, both of unit cards and terrain cards, a flanked card is placed
in it (if there is not one there already), one demoralization is inflicted on the defeated player, and 
breakthrough attacks are resolved.

Rule 4.10 Flanking
• Remove: “Place a Flanked card in the wing as a reminder.” 


