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1. lassume stacking is prohibited even during movement. However, in reading the rules some of
the statements infer that there is some kind of stacking. For example, by state that you can't
move your units in stacks when stacking can occur. At another point it says, you can't enter an
enemy unit hex, which would it be obvious if there is no stacking.

Stacking is permitted temporarily, as each individual unit makes its move; however, at the end of
each unit's move, stacking rules must be met.

2. On Turn six, the Austrians replace the French in choosing the action sequence. But the rules
imply that it is only on Turn 6. On turn 7 it returns to the French choice and remains with a
French until the end of the game. | assume that was the intention of the rule in which only Turn
6 Alters the sequence. All other terms are French choices.

Your interpretation is entirely correct.

3. Personal observation of the games rule of disrupting units but the reversal side is only the
national flag. | think that kind of there's an advantage to a person who has a very very good
memory | want unit was before it was reversed. My memory is like a sieve.

You can do one of two things regarding that rule. First, you can play along with my intent in
making that restriction, in that it represents -- admittedly in a kind of crude and rough-handed
way -- the rewards that go to a commander who is best able to keep the most data in his head
even as events around him on the battlefield are swirling into chaos. Or second, you can just
ignore it and allow both players to examine the undisrupted sides of disrupted units at any times.



